Global Coverage – Sherex Sales Representatives

Sherex provides service and support to our customers around the world through a network of sales offices, technical support centers, distribution hubs, and manufacturing facilities. Please contact the Sherex Sales Manager for your location so we can help with your fastening needs.

Mexico, Central America, & South America

Gerardo Topete, Sherex Mexico General Manager
gtopete@sherexmexico.com, 52 (442) 196-8354

Leo Topete, Sales Manager
jlhernandez@sherexmexico.com, 52 (442) 475-3891

Reliper, Preferred Distributor
Territory: Chile and Peru

Rudolph Fixacoe, Preferred Distributor
Territory: Brazil

Europe

Sherex UK
Michael Carbine, Managing Directer
mcarbine@sherex.com, +44 01282 705514
Territory: Ireland, UK

Dejond
tubtara@dejond.com, +32(0)3 820 34 36
Territory: Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands (Benelux), Northern France

Europe

Europe
Adam Pratt, President
apratt@sherex.com, 716-332-4880
Rest of Europe

Asia

Sherex Taiwan
sales@sherex.com.tw, +886 3 498-8689

North American Sales

Sherex has a team of executive account managers and field sales representatives that help companies and manufactures, and municipalities solve difficult fastening problems.

Please call our inside sales team who will direct you to the right representative: 866.474.3739.

 

Sherex Executive Account Managers

Adam Pratt, President
apratt@sherex.com, 716-332-4880

Rich Stauffer, Vice President
rstauffer@sherex.com, 716-332-4861

Scott O’Brien, Executive Account Manager
sobrien@sherex.com, 248-921-4338

Jake Glaser, Executive Account Manager
jglaser@sherex.com, 716-510-5632

Matt Klotzbach, Executive Account Manager
mklotzbach@sherex.com, 716-332-4872

Greg White, Disc-Lock Product Manager
gwhite@disc-lock.com, 310-560-9940

Sherex Direct Account Represenatives

Smith Associates, Direct Account Representative
Mike Smith, msmithfast@aol.com, 973-810-2900
Territory: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NYC Metro, RI, VA, VT, MD

Martin Juneau, Direct Account Representative
martjuneau@videotron.ca, 514-442-3053
Territory: ON, QC

The Batten Company, Direct Account Representative
Randy Batten, batten11@gmail.com, 205-988-0829
Territory: AL, MS, TN

All American Systems, Direct Account Representative
Steve Urhausen, www.allamericansystems.comsteve@allamericansystems.com, 630-778-6887
Territory: IA, IL, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

Four States Technology, Direct Account Representative
Kurt Young, kurt@fourstatestechnology.com, 972-816-9155
Territory: AR, LA, OK, TX