Global Coverage – Sherex Sales Representatives

Sherex provides service and support to our customers around the world through a network of sales offices, technical support centers, distribution hubs, and manufacturing facilities. Please contact the Sherex Sales Manager for your location so that we can help with your fastening needs.

Mexico, Central America, & South America

Gerardo Topete, Sherex Mexico General Manager
gtopete@sherexmexico.com, 52 (442) 196-8354

Leo Topete, Sales Manager
jlhernandez@sherexmexico.com, 52 (442) 475-3891

Reliper, Preferred Distributor
Territory: Chile and Peru

 

Rudolph Fixacoe, Preferred Distributor
Territory: Brazil

Europe

Adam Pratt, Regional Sales Manager
apratt@sherex.com, 716-332-4880

Dejond
tubtara@dejond.com, +32(0)3 820 34 36
Territory: Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands (Benelux)

HVAC4U Limited
Michael Carbine, Direct Account Representative
michael.carbine@hvac4u.co.uk, +44 01282 705514
Territory: UK

Asia

Sherex Taiwan
sales@sherex.com.tw, +886 3 498-8689

Northeast and Mid-Atlantic

Matt Klotzbach, Regional Sales Manager
mklotzbach@sherex.com, 716-332-4872
Territory: ME, VT, NH, MA, MD, CT, Eastern PA, RI, NJ, DE, VA, New York City, NB, NL, QC

Smith Associates, Direct Account Representative
Mike Smith, msmithfast@aol.com, 973-810-2900
Territory: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NYC Metro, RI, VA, VT, MD

Martin Juneau, Direct Account Representative
martjuneau@videotron.ca, 514-442-3053
Territory: ON, QC

South

Tom Bello, Regional Sales Manager
tbello@sherex.com, 716-332-4896
Territory: AL, DC, FL, GA, IN, KY, MS, NC, NY, OH, Western PA, SC, TN, WV

The Batten Company, Direct Account Representative
Randy Batten, batten11@gmail.com, 205-988-0829
Territory: AL, MS, TN


Midwest

Toby Horn, Regional Sales Manager
thorn@sherex.com, 716-332-4881
Territory: AR, IA, IL, KS, LA, MB, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, SK, TX, WI

All American Systems, Direct Account Representative
Mike Felty, mike@allamericansystems.com, 630-778-6887
Territory: IA, IL, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

Four States Technology, Direct Account Representative
Kurt Young, kurt@fourstatestechnology.com, 972-816-9155
Territory: AR, LA, OK, TX

West and Pacific Northwest

Jake Glaser, Regional Sales Manager
jglaser@sherex.com, 716-510-5632
Territory: AB, AK, AZ, BC, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY


Automotive / Michigan

Scott O’Brien, Automotive Sales Manager
sobrien@sherex.com, 248-921-4338
Territory: MI, ON